Writer’s League of Texas’ Book Awards

16 January 2009

Guidelines (pdf).


Deadline: April 30, 2009.

The 2009 contest is open to American authors of books published in 2008.
Authors are not required to be members of the Writers’ League of Texas.
Collected works must be written by a single author.
Anthologies that include works of several authors are not eligible.

%d bloggers like this: