Fourth Annual Solas Awards

18 June 2009

Deadline for the Fourth Annual Solas Awards is September 21, 2009. The competition is year-round, however, so submit your stories any time.

Grand Prize for Best Travel Story of the Year:

$1,000 Gold
$750 Silver
$500 Bronze

Awards in Categories:

Certificates and bragging rights for Gold, Silver, and Bronze (no cash awards in categories) plus a copy of The Best Travel Writing 2009 or The Best Women’s Travel Writing 2009.

Enter one or more categories and you’re automatically entered for the Grand Prize.

%d bloggers like this: