The 2014 Snowbound Chapbook Award

2 February 2014

Deadline: February 28, 2014

(postmark or online submission-date)  

Final Judge: Ruth Ellen Kocher

$1,000 Prize 

The Snowbound Chapbook Award is open to anyone writing in the English language, whether living in the United States or abroad. Translations are not eligible for this prize, nor are previously self-published books. Employees of Tupelo Press and authors with books previously published by Tupelo Press are not eligible. Poets submitting work for consideration may be published authors or writers without prior book publications. Recent winners include Kathleen Jesme, Anna George Meek, and Chad Parmenter.  

Reading fee: $25

Please read the complete guidelines here.

%d bloggers like this: