2015 Arizona Mystery Writers 4th Annual – Jim Martin Memorial Story Contest

31 December 2014

2015 Arizona Mystery Writers 4th Annual-

Jim Martin Memorial Story Contest

Opens January 1, 2015
Deadline is: June 1, 2015

$10 entry fee.



We are now accepting – Mystery, suspense, or thriller stories.

2500 word maximum length.

Blind judging.

Contest rules and entry form on the website:  http://www.arizonamysterywriters.com/?page_id=1449

Past winners are posted on the website. We are an independent, nonprofit club supporting mystery writing in Arizona. Contest deadline: June 1, 2015.

This contest is open to all.

Contact: amwcontest@gmail.com

Visit our website for details: http://www.arizonamysterywriters.com/?page_id=1449

%d bloggers like this: