Call for poetry submissions: Dine and Rhyme

13 March 2016

CONTRIBUTE

this is to anyone who would like to contribute poetry to dineANDrhyme associated with a restaurant located anywhere in this small world. submissions will require restaurant information, a picture of any meal from selected restaurant, and a poem that highlights the menu, taste of food, information about the restaurant, and/or any relevant information that will show off selected restaurant in a way that dineANDrhyme has always strived to do.

I AM NOW ACCEPTING SUBMISSIONS. SUBMIT YOUR WORK TO DINEANDRHYME@GMAIL.COM

again, please include:

  • name and location of restaurant
  • picture of any meal from restaurant
  • poem that shows off selected restaurant in a way dineANDrhyme has always done
  • your name AND e-mail are required. a short bio and including any personal website, social network handle (Twitter, Instagram) are optional but preferred

IF YOUR WORK IS ACCEPTED YOU WILL BE NOTIFIED VIA THE E-MAIL YOU PROVIDED.

Contribute your poetry: http://dineandrhymeblog.com/contribute/

Visit the blog website: http://dineandrhymeblog.com/

ABOUT ME

Donna Chlimon

DONNA CHLIMON

to put it simply,

I created the blog dineANDrhyme to combine the two things in my small world I absolutely love: food and poetry. I was born and raised in Chicago, IL and that is where most of the restaurants I have the pleasure of trying are located. I hope that with my writing you will not only enjoy the poetry but that you will be hungry while reading it.

yours,

Donna Chlimon

