International Rubery Book Award

23 March 2016

International Rubery Book Award


Thursday, March 31, 2016

Entry Fees

£35 or $60 – see website for other currencies.


Overall prize £1000 (approx $1,590 US, €1.277)
The winning book will be read by a top London literary agent

Plus a minimum of three category winners each win £100 (approx $159, €127)


This is an international award for self-published books or those published by independent presses.

We have secured three high profile judges for our 2016 awards: Booker shortlisted author Clare Morrall, poet and Stand winner Jeff Phelps and author, dramatist and lecturer William Gallagher.

Contact Information

Contact us on our website form


%d bloggers like this: